Contact

516 Main Street, Lancaster, NH 03584
Telephone: (603) 788-4531

Ed Samson
ed@lancasterfair.com
General Management
Security

Paul Thurston
paul@lancasterfair.com
Outside Concessions
Talent Buyer
Food Vendors

Julie Aldrich
julie@lancasterfair.com
Kids Korner
Sponsors
Ticketing
Inside Concession Space

Shane Beattie
shane@lancasterfair.com
Truck and Tractor Pulls
Demolition Derby

Albert Cloutier
albert@lancasterfair.com
Horse and Pony Pulling

Richard Gilbert
richard@lancasterfair.com
Camping Information

Lisa Tetreault
lisa@lancasterfair.com
General Information
Ticketing

Ramona Chessman
ramona@lancasterfair.com
Draft Horse Show
Lawn & Garden Tractor Pulls

Sandy Yunghans
sandy@lancasterfair.com
Vegetable and Floral Hall
Arts & Crafts

Richard “Stretch” Martin
stretch@lancasterfair.com
Museum
Blacksmith Shop
Antique Tractors

Evelyn Elms
evelyn03774@myfairpoint.net
Horse Show Manager

Matt Smith
matt@lancasterfair.com
Livestock

Chris Brady
chris@lancasterfair.com
Oxen
Farmer for a Day

Neil Couture
neil@lancasterfair.com
Coordinator for “Free Talent Stage”
Oxen

Michelle McVetty
michelle@lancasterfair.com
Coordinator for “Performance Tent”
Facility rentals

Nancy Marshall
frogrock@Ne.rr.com
Cruise Night Information