Contact

516 Main Street, Lancaster, NH 03584
Telephone: (603) 788-4531

Ed Samson
ed@lancasterfair.com
General Management
Security
Outside Concessions
Food Vendors

Julie Aldrich
julie@lancasterfair.com
Ticketing Employment /Ticketing
Kids Korner
Sponsors
ATV / UTV Pulls

Shane Beattie
shane@lancasterfair.com
Truck and Tractor Pulls
Demolition Derby

Michelle McVetty
michelle@lancasterfair.com
Camping
Facility rentals

Lisa Tetreault
lisa@lancasterfair.com
General Information

Amy Landry
amy@lancasterfair.com
Inside Concession Space

Ramona Chessman
ramona@lancasterfair.com
Draft Horse Show
Lawn & Garden Tractor Pulls

Sandy Yunghans
sandy@lancasterfair.com
Vegetable and Floral Hall
Arts & Crafts

Evelyn Elms
evelyn03774@myfairpoint.net
Horse Show Manager

Jeff Reynolds
jeff@lancasterfair.com
Horse and Pony Pulling

Chris Brady
chris@lancasterfair.com
Oxen
Farmer for a Day
Livestock

Barbara Peaslee Smith
barbara@lancasterfair.com
Livestock
Museum & Blacksmith Shop
Antique Tractors

Neil Couture
neil@lancasterfair.com
Coordinator for “Free Talent Stage”
Oxen

Nancy Marshall
frogrock@Ne.rr.com
Cruise Night Information